OUR TEAM

Connect with us directly for sales or questions.

Ed CSM InteriorsEd CSM Interiors

Ed Horner Founder/Partner/Accounting
403-226-7178
ed@csmsales.ca

Richard CSM InteriorsRichard CSM Interiors

Richard King
Partner/Sales/Installation
403-226-7183
richard@csmsales.ca

Ben CSM InteriorsBen CSM Interiors

Ben Flegel
Partner/Sales/Marketing
403-226-7173
ben@csmsales.ca

Dean CSM InteriorsDean CSM Interiors

Dean Szilagyi
Partner/Sales/Marketing
403-226-7184
dean@csmsales.ca

MJ CSM InteriorsMJ CSM Interiors

Mj Flancia
Accounting Manager
403-226-7170
mj@csmsales.ca

kerri

Kerri Sacerich
Service Manager
Cell: 587-777-5118
Direct: 403-226-7186
kerri@csmsales.ca

Brett CSM InteriorsBrett CSM Interiors

Brett Hartos
Estimator
Cell: 403-852-9249
Direct: 403-226-7185
brett@csmsales.ca

Lise CSM InteriorsLise CSM Interiors

Lise Leroux
Design Consultant
403-226-7182
lise@csmsales.ca

G CSM InteriorsG CSM Interiors

Ghislaine Walgren
Purchaser
403-226-7179
ghislaine@csmsales.ca

Christine Thomson
Safety Officer
403-226-7181
christine@csmsales.ca

Josh CSM InteriorsJosh CSM Interiors

Josh King
Installation Manager
403-988-4355
josh@csmsales.ca

Laura CSM InteriorsLaura CSM Interiors

Laura Bruce
Project Manager
403-826-4598
Laura@csmsales.ca

Doug CSM InteriorsDoug CSM Interiors

Doug Middleditch
Project Manager
403-614-0623
doug@csmsales.ca

Contact Us:

CSM Interiors
Address: 104-10720 25 St NE, Calgary, AB T3N 0A1
Email: info@csmsales.ca
Phone: (403) 250-6675